Pierwsza drużyna

Terminarz

Najbliższy mecz

dni
:
godziny
:
minuty
:
sekundy
Lp. Drużyna Mecze Punkty
Sparingi letnie
Ruch Chorzów
0 - 1
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Saturday, 02 July 2022 11:00
Ruch Chorzów
1 - 0
Puszcza Niepołomice
Saturday, 09 July 2022 14:00
Sparingi jesienne
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
1 - 1
Ruch Chorzów
Saturday, 24 September 2022 11:00
Sparingi zimowe
GKS Tychy
1 - 5
Ruch Chorzów
Friday, 09 December 2022 11:00
Legia Warszawa
2 - 1
Ruch Chorzów
Friday, 16 December 2022 12:00
Polonia Bytom
1 - 3
Ruch Chorzów
Saturday, 14 January 2023 11:00
Ruch Chorzów
0 - 0
Skra Częstochowa
Saturday, 21 January 2023 11:00
Ruch Chorzów
1 - 1
Odra Wodzisław Śląski
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 11:00
Ruch Chorzów
2 - 0
Pniówek Pawłowice
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 17:00
Ruch Chorzów
1 - 1
Hutnik Kraków
Saturday, 28 January 2023 11:00
Ruch Chorzów
vs
GKS Jastrzębie
Saturday, 04 February 2023 14:00